The Team

Caroline Boyd
Strategic Marketing and Communications Manager 
Caroline.Boyd@manchester.ac.uk

Donna Campbell
Digital Communications Manager
Donna.Campbell-2@manchester.ac.uk

Lydia Onyett
Marketing and Communications Officer
Lydia.Onyett@manchester.ac.uk

Krystyna Rudzki
Internal Comms And Engagement Officer
krystyna.rudzki@manchester.ac.uk

Kristian Scott
Digital Communications Developer
Kristian.Scott@manchester.ac.uk

Michael Douglas
Data Research Co-ordinator
Michael.Douglas@manchester.ac.uk

Jonathan Hogg
Digital Marketing Co-ordinator
Jonathan.Hogg@manchester.ac.uk

Carl Jeffreys
Digital Content Co-ordinator
Carl.Jeffreys@manchester.ac.uk

Heather Boyes
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Heather.Boyes@manchester.ac.uk

Lydia Green
Marketing And Communications Intern
lydia.green@manchester.ac.uk